play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Elm Grove Road, Topsham, Exeter, Devon, EX3 0EQ
Telephone:
01392 873129

Customer reviews of Station Garage

At Station Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Station Garage

Station Garage
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service the only way to buy a car

    By Phil C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a big problem these day .But i must say that Mark and all his staff were great . i will use this garage again and again thank you all


  • 5

    A garage with HIGH standards.

    By SUSAN P on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, knowledgeable yet friendly staff: a straight forward sale transaction. Intend to continue to use their garage services. Would confidently recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Two thumbs up

    By WANDER B on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Station Garage was very helpful and was able to give plenty of detail on the car. We were given a very fair deal on the car and the exchange went very smoothly. The car was exactly as described. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Made buying a car very easy!

    By Natalie D on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome, friendly and knowledgeable staff, made the whole experience a pleasure.


  • 5

    Best garage I've ever dealt with

    By Caroline S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class in every way. Would highly recommend the garage. Very friendly and high standards in everything.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful.

    By ALEX M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase from this garage. The owner and his team were very polite and efficient. No problems test driving their cars. The car I purchased was only recently in to the garage. There was therefore a few bits that needed sorting before it was handed over but this was completed in a couple of working days. I was very comfortable purchasing a car from this garage as they had such good reviews going back several years now. They appeared to be receiving very positive feedback from their other customers I spoke to at the garage.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By DEBBY H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and nice to deal with. Dealt with sale in a professional manner


  • 5

    This garage has our vote of confidence.

    By Jan S on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a mini from this garage . On day one we were left to look over the car on our own without any hassle. We explained that we were under a time restraint and needed the car asap. Although they were extremely busy they managed to service it and give it a good polish and the car was ready to collect the following afternoon. From start to finish we were dealt with in a friendly, professional and efficient manner. We feel confident that we have made the right choice in giving this garage our custom. We do not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By JASON M on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Haven’t bought a car for a long time... saw the one I wanted and station garage was great ... very happy with the service I received


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, helpful & friendly

    By MARALYN S on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just collected a Toyota Aygo from this garage. It's a good clean car with low mileage it was competitively price [as were their other cars] it had been serviced and came with a new mot and 3 month warranty. The staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I was given all the information I required to make an informed purchase without any pressure. I have had a very good experience whilst choosing and purchasing from them, so would be happy to recommend them and give them 5 stars


‹ Prev Next ›