play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Elm Grove Road, Topsham, Exeter, Devon, EX3 0EQ
Telephone:
01392 873129

Customer reviews of Station Garage

At Station Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Station Garage

Station Garage
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen EOS

    By Clare F on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and the lady who felt with me was lovely, I was greeted with warm friendly smiles and a professional yet friendly manner


  • 5

    A Good Place to Buy a Car

    By PHILIP T on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XF from Station Garage. I have had it for a month and I am very happy with it. The salesperson was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The sales process was easy with a generous test drive and no pressure. I would recommend Station Garage and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By ANDREW G on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A small garage with a small but great selection of cars to fit everyone's price range. My car came with full MOT and 3 months warranty. The clutch had even been replaced before I drove away! Great service all round from a great dealer.


  • 5

    Great Garage, so trustworthy

    By LUCY S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Spotted car I wanted and called to see if i could pop in on way home from work, saw the car fell in love with it. as i wanted to bring my Dad back for a test drive, i was very kindly told that they would take it off sale until I had chance to drive the car. well test drove and decided there and then to buy it. was told i could collect in a week, where on collection it had new service new MOT and 4 new tyres!! would highly recommend and would buy again from here.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By DENNIS B on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Station Garage on Tuesday morning to see a used car they were advertising on line. We were only in the area for a couple days before returning home. We decided we liked the car and were given what we thought was a good valuation for ours in part exchange. After talking to them they said they could have it ready for the Thursday so we could drive it home which negated another round trip of 400+ miles to pick it up. First class service cannot fault the. Very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great garage and excellent service

    By MATT H on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with both the car and the service from Station Garage. They were easy to deal with and and the car was ready for collection quicker than originally planned. I had a minor issue after 200 miles which was quickly sorted with no problems. I'm a happy customer who would happily recommend their service.


  • 5

    Topsham treat

    By ANDREW K on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Interested in used car, took for test drive, unaccompanied. Made offer. No deposit required. Car well prepared and problem free. All very helpful and easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CATHERINE E on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second Audi I’ve bought from Station Garage and the first one was the best, most reliable car I’ve had. It’s a pleasure to buy from an independent garage which you can trust and talk a person who has a great deal of knowledge and interest.


  • 5

    Friendly and Stress free service for my dream car

    By SARAH B on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and they made the whole process quick and Stress free. The car I bought is in beautiful condition. I was so impressed I will go back to them for the cars next MOT and service.


  • 5

    Great Service the only way to buy a car

    By Phil C on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a big problem these day .But i must say that Mark and all his staff were great . i will use this garage again and again thank you all


‹ Prev Next ›