play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Elm Grove Road, Topsham, Exeter, Devon, EX3 0EQ
Telephone:
01392 873129

Customer reviews of Station Garage

At Station Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Station Garage

Station Garage
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and quick

    By LAVINIA N on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was left alone to have a good look at the vehicle and have a test drive without pushy salesmen getting in the way. Vehicle was prepared and ready for collection and the paperwork took less than 30 minutes.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By SEB J on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, the car was in good condition and ready for when i arrived, the process of buying it was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and helpful throughout.


  • 5

    Smooth easy purchase

    By TONY C on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    From arranging an appointment, through test drive and to completion of purchase, all went very smoothly. Very helpful and flexible, would happily use this garage again.


  • 5

    Professional independent garage

    By BILL P on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and fair in the purchse of my Freelander 2.I looked at the vehicle on my own and the took a friend of mine who has been an Engineer, Garage Owner and Mechanic fo r 50 years. Everything that they had said about the vehicle my friend agreed with. Great little garage.


  • 5

    Our new car

    By ALEX P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As local to this garage we were passing when we spotted our new Volvo C30, popped in and was greeted by the owner who showed us around the car we were immediately given the keys for a test drive, great car in amazing condition, very helpful in every way even stayed behind for us to pick the car up late one evening


  • 5

    Easy, friendly service throughout.

    By MR O on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service. All done in two phone calls; one to arrange a test drive on the same afternoon, another to confirm that the car was ready for pickup. Also, they're right by Topsham railway station which helps if like me you don't have a car on the road at the time you're buying.


  • 5

    Golf tdi

    By CAROLINE P on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By DAVID L on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, fair and easy to deal with. The best garage I've ever bought from. Mark treats you as the customer.


  • 5

    A Good Place to purchase a Vehicle

    By TERRY W on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fair assessment of vehicles part exchanged. Immaculate vehicle purchased, and they made the swap over very simple, by dealing with transfers and new car tax online.


  • 5

    A great garage

    By WENDY P on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, good choice of good quality cars, and excellent service,


‹ Prev Next ›