play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Elm Grove Road, Topsham, Exeter, Devon, EX3 0EQ
Telephone:
01392 873129

Customer reviews of Station Garage

At Station Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Station Garage

Station Garage
5
4.8

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional independent garage

    By BILL P on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and fair in the purchse of my Freelander 2.I looked at the vehicle on my own and the took a friend of mine who has been an Engineer, Garage Owner and Mechanic fo r 50 years. Everything that they had said about the vehicle my friend agreed with. Great little garage.


  • 5

    Our new car

    By ALEX P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    As local to this garage we were passing when we spotted our new Volvo C30, popped in and was greeted by the owner who showed us around the car we were immediately given the keys for a test drive, great car in amazing condition, very helpful in every way even stayed behind for us to pick the car up late one evening


  • 5

    Easy, friendly service throughout.

    By MR O on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and friendly service. All done in two phone calls; one to arrange a test drive on the same afternoon, another to confirm that the car was ready for pickup. Also, they're right by Topsham railway station which helps if like me you don't have a car on the road at the time you're buying.


  • 5

    Golf tdi

    By CAROLINE P on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By DAVID L on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, fair and easy to deal with. The best garage I've ever bought from. Mark treats you as the customer.


  • 5

    A Good Place to purchase a Vehicle

    By TERRY W on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fair assessment of vehicles part exchanged. Immaculate vehicle purchased, and they made the swap over very simple, by dealing with transfers and new car tax online.


  • 5

    A great garage

    By WENDY P on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, good choice of good quality cars, and excellent service,


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By JOHN W on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy a card from station garage. Having spotted the car on the Internet on Friday evening on the way down to Devon for the weekend, a quick trip to Topsham on Saturday morning not only secured the car, but I drove it away. A complete antidote to the vast car supermarkets. Making arrangements to send down various documents, spare keys etc from Leicester was simple too. This is how buying a car should be, an excellent, simple and painless process! Many thanks.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit.

    By Brian H on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Station Garage, Topsham, is your typical friendly small town garage offering servicing, repairs and MOT's. What you don't expect is very reasonably priced mid range to high end cars at a fraction of the cost of main dealers but, the same quality as you would expect from a main dealer. All vehicles are sold with 12 months MOT. Regardless of any remaining MOT a fresh one is put on each car at the point of sale. Overall a very pleasant buying experience and very satisfied with our purchase. It certainly is worth paying Station Garage a visit when looking for your mext motor vehicle.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Denise H on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and straightforward to deal with. Would recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›